Das Team Onigkeit & Brudek

Gabriele Dohse

Gabriele Dohse
Buchhalterin
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-30
gabriele.dohse@onigkeit-brudek.de

Astrid Gruner

Astrid Gruner
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-23
astrid.gruner@onigkeit-brudek.de

Claudia Onigkeit

Claudia Onigkeit
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-26
claudia.onigkeit@onigkeit-brudek.de

Sven Burghardt

Sven Burghardt
angestellter Steuerberater § 58 StBerG
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-35
sven.burghardt@onigkeit-brudek.de

Sven Kroll

Sven Kroll
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-36
sven.kroll@onigkeit-brudek.de

Katja Nishalk

Katja Nishalk
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-20
katja.nishalk@onigkeit-brudek.de

Jana Wendland

Jana Wendland
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-24
jana.wendland@onigkeit-brudek.de

Stefanie Wolff

Stefanie Wolff
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-29
stefanie.wolff@onigkeit-brudek.de

Sarah Marks

Sarah Marks
Auszubildende
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-39
sarah.marks@onigkeit-brudek.de

Nicole Rosenberg

Nicole Rosenberg
Auszubildende
Tel.: 03301 - 5744-30
nicole.rosenberg@onigkeit-brudek.de